* KBZ-Logo-7.png


KBzine: the original kitchen and bathroom industry e-newssince 2002
28th January 2021


We strongly recommend viewing KBzine full size in your web browser. Click our masthead above to visit our website version.


English French Spanish Italian German Dutch Russian Mandarin

KBSA kicks off 2021 with seven new signings

* KBSA_Matthew-Tracey-Bond.jpgThe Kitchen Bathroom Bedroom Specialists Association has got off to a flying start in 2021, having already signed up seven new retail members throughout the UK. They are:

• Aspire Trade Kitchens, Glasgow
• Bauen Design, Glasgow
• St. Neots Interiors, Cambridgeshire
• Alexander (with two showrooms in Worthing and Horsham)
• Vesta Space, West Midlands
• Kitchen Culture, Kent
• Alon Interiors, Kent (with three showrooms, two under the Alon Interiors brand and one under Swans of Gravesend)

Tracey Bond, managing director at Kitchen Culture (pictured with Matthew Bond) says: "We will have access to some great business support benefits from the KBSA but for us it is all about the community, having the opportunity to improve, grow and learn alongside other like-minded businesses. We are thrilled to be part of something that helps independent retailers work together, especially during these challenging times."

Sarah Reeve-Daly, owner at Alon Interiors says: "We are pleased to have been approved for membership of the KBSA. It will be great to have the added benefits to offer the consumer and give them the confidence to 'keep it local', in particular by offering the deposit protection scheme. We believe this will help the consumer overcome any reservations about using an independent."

KBSA national chair Richard Hibbert says: "I am delighted to welcome these new members into the association. 2021 promises to be just as challenging as last year and we remain committed to working with Government on behalf of the sector, and providing members with invaluable support and business services, helping retailers be stronger together."


28th January 2021

© The KBzine 2023.
Subscribe | Unsubscribe | Hall of Fame | Cookies | Sitemap